Contact Us

Our Executive Committee

Chair: Paul Gannon; paulmgannon54@gmail.com
Outings Chair: Greg Germaine; gwg99t@gmail.com
Conservation Chair: Bob Van Hise; adkpaddles.bvh@gmail.com
Programs Chair:
Education Chair:
Membership Chair:
Advisory Council Trustee: Kate Hacker
Webmaster: Rob Laing; rlaing537@gmail.com
Treasurer: Doug Gaffney; dgaffney@roadrunner.com (716) 631-3979
Newsletter Editor & Electronic Communication Chair: Mary Kathryn Noack; marynoac@buffalo.edu
Secretary: Larry Beahan; larry_beahan@roadrunner.com
Hospitality: Carol Schuster; carolfschuster@gmail.com
Archivist/Historian: Lynn Rehfeld-Kenney; woodthrush3@hotmail.com
Outings Co-chair Waterways: Richard Schraven; richardschraven1@gmail.com
Outings Co-chair Biking:
Outings Co-chair Hiking & Winter: Leslie Salathe; lesliesalathe@live.com
Webinar coordinator (interim): Mike Radomski; mike.radomski@gmail.com